Сведения о компании
  • Zhejiang Lasy Science and Technology Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Европа , Западная Европа , Африка , средний Восток , Мировой
  • Экспортер:31% - 40%
  • Certs:CE, FDA
  • Описание:LightSheer диод лазер для удаления волос,Профессиональный 808Nm удаления волос диод лазерный машина,Все типы кожи депиляцию диодный лазер,3 в 1 E-свет IPL РФ морщин удаления машины
Zhejiang Lasy Science and Technology Co.,Ltd. LightSheer диод лазер для удаления волос,Профессиональный 808Nm удаления волос диод лазерный машина,Все типы кожи депиляцию диодный лазер,3 в 1 E-свет IPL РФ морщин удаления машины
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Лазер диода 808nm

Лазер диода 808nm

Категория продукта Лазер диода 808nm, мы специализированные производители из Китая, LightSheer диод лазер для удаления волос, Профессиональный 808Nm удаления волос диод лазерный машина поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Все типы кожи депиляцию диодный лазер R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Профессиональный 808nm волос удаления диодный лазерный станок

Модель : Yinhe-808

Детали Продукта Основная Спецификация Детальное Описание Профессиональный 808nm волос удаления диодный лазерный станок Теория Обработки Используя термальную теорию повреждения,обильный меланин поглощает энергию лазера и повышения температуры...

  Нажмите для Деталей
808nm диодный лазерный волос удаления машина

Модель : Yinhe-808

новейшие технологии 808nm лазерный диод для удаления волос Преимущества технологии1. новый патент технологии Сапфир кожи, обратившись охлаждения, которая может снизить температуру кожи-10 C-0C.for лечение безопасным и комфортным.2.10.4 дюймовый...

  Нажмите для Деталей
OEM медицинское оборудование лазерной Александрит волос удаление 808nm

Модель : Yinhe-808

Lasylaser 600W OEM медицинское оборудование лазерной Александрит волос удаление 808nmКраткое описание600W 808nm диодный лазерный волос удаления машина1 ~ быстрый частоты 10 ГцTEC водяного охлаждения цистерны с высокоскоростных...

  Нажмите для Деталей
12 лазерный бар лазерный диод 808nm машины для удаления волос

Модель : Yinhe-808

12 лазерный бар лазерный диод 808nm машины для удаления волосТехнические характеристикиДиод 808Лазерная машина10.4 «LCD сенсорный экранУдаление волосCE сертифицированоХарактеристики: Laser type Diode laser Laser wavelength 808 nm Power 1500W Density...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Depi810 депиляция машина/810nm Диод лазера постоянного лазерного удаления волос

Модель : Yinhe-808

Depi810 депиляция машина/810nm Диод лазера постоянного лазерного удаления волос Преимущества технологии1. новый патент технологии Сапфир кожи, обратившись охлаждения, которая может снизить температуру кожи-10 C-0C.for лечение безопасным и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Удаление волос горячей продажи высокой производительности Диод лазера 808

Модель : Yinhe-808

новейшая технология удаления волос горячей продажи высокой производительности Диод лазера 808 Преимущества технологии1. новый патент технологии Сапфир кожи, обратившись охлаждения, которая может снизить температуру кожи-10 C-0C.for лечение...

  Нажмите для Деталей
LightSheer диодный лазер для удаления волос

Модель : Yinhe-808

LightSheer диодный лазер для удаления волос Диапазон примененияВсех видов волос на теле. Такие волосы на лице, вокруг губ, борода, подмышками волосы на руки, ноги, грудь и в области бикини. Преимущества технологии1. новый патент технологии Сапфир...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Лазер диода 808nm Поставщики
Лазер диода (800nm или длине волны 810 Нм)

На мой взгляд диод лазер является следующим наиболее полезных волос удаления источника света и наиболее перспективных лазер для удаления волос.

Эти системы диод доставить больше длины волны чем Ruby (694 нм длина волны) и лазеров Александрит (755 нм длина волны), но меньшую длину волны чем Nd: лазер Yag (1064 нм длина волны). Это больше длины волны позволяет свету проникать глубже и теоретически безопаснее, чем короче длина волны лазеров, потому что она может лучше избежать пигмента меланина в коже эпидермиса. Лазер диода больше длины волны света таким образом проникает в фолликул волос не вызывая как много эпидермальный травмы как Ruby или александритом. Этот факт позволяет диодный лазер для использования на более темные цвета кожи чем Ruby или александритом.

Поскольку наиболее недавно введенными лазеры удаления волос диод есть меньше опыта и менее долгосрочных данных при оценке претензий диода. Новые диодные лазеры, такие как SLP 1000 пытается доставить больше длительности света (до 1000 миллисекунд) для того, чтобы защитить эпидермис пигмента, тем самым производит меньше побочных эффектов при производстве лучше удаления волос. Существует просто не достаточно опыта с этими новыми машинами, которые только были на рынке с начала 2001 года (после повторного изменения)! Эти более длинней продолжительности предназначены для эмуляции дольше продолжительность пяти лет с легкими UltimateTM процедурами. Удивительно длительности импульса на квантовой, Aculight или Vasculight системы были сделаны короче, в то время как лазеры пытаются продлить их длительности, чтобы догнать с UltimateTM свет пульсирующий свет.

800 nm диод в это время вероятно способны обрабатывать типы кожи 1, 2, 3; возможно 4, 5; и, возможно, 6. Лично я бы ждать получения дополнительной информации и опыта, прежде чем рекомендовать эту машину. На мой взгляд, Ultimate Light™ пульсирующий свет является лучшим общей машины для лечения всех шести кожи типов на основе безопасности и долгосрочного использования (девять лет). Однако для эффективного краткосрочного лечения типов кожи 1 – 4, я считаю, что 808 nm диод является удовлетворительным.

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Zhejiang Lasy Science and Technology Co.,Ltd.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Jacky Zhang Mr. Jacky Zhang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
qq客服在线客服

Company Details
  • Zhejiang Lasy Science and Technology Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , West Europe , Africa , Middle East , Worldwide
  • Exporter:31% - 40%
  • Certs:CE, FDA
  • Description:Lightsheer Diode Laser for Hair Removal, Professional 808Nm Hair Removal Diode Laser Machine, All Skin Types Depilation Diode Laser, 3 In 1 E-light IPL Rf Wrinkle Removal Machine
Zhejiang Lasy Science and Technology Co.,Ltd. Lightsheer Diode Laser for Hair Removal, Professional 808Nm Hair Removal Diode Laser Machine, All Skin Types Depilation Diode Laser, 3 In 1 E-light IPL Rf Wrinkle Removal Machine
Home > Products > 808nm Diode Laser

808nm Diode Laser

Product categories of 808nm Diode Laser, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Lightsheer Diode Laser for Hair Removal, Professional 808Nm Hair Removal Diode Laser Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of All Skin Types Depilation Diode Laser R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
3 in 1 elight ipl rf wrinkle removal machine
3 in 1 elight ipl rf wrinkle removal machine

Model No. : E-02

Product Details Basic Specification Detail Description

China Manufacturer of Lightsheer Diode Laser for Hair Removal
Professional 808nm hair removal diode laser machine
Professional 808nm hair removal diode laser machine

Model No. : Yinhe-808

Product Details Basic Specification Detail Description Professional 808nm hair removal diode laser machine Treatment Theory Using thermal damage theory,the abundant melanin absorbs laser energy and the temperature rises rapidly,under this situation...

High Quality Professional 808Nm Hair Removal Diode Laser Machine China Supplier
OEM Medical Equipment Laser Alexandrite Hair Removal 808nm
OEM Medical Equipment Laser Alexandrite Hair Removal 808nm

Model No. : Yinhe-808

Lasylaser 600W OEM Medical Equipment Laser Alexandrite Hair Removal 808nm Brief description 600W 808nm diode laser hair removal machine 1~10Hz fast frequency TEC water cooling tank with high-speed fans Germany original diode array 10millions shots...

Professional Manufacturer of All Skin Types Depilation Diode Laser
808nm diode laser hair removal machine
808nm diode laser hair removal machine

Model No. : Yinhe-808

newest technology 808nm diode laser for hair removal Technology Advantages 1.New technology patent of sapphire skin contacting cooling,which can decrease the temperature of skin to -10C-0C.for a safe&comfortable treatment. 2.10.4 inch colorful...

Expert Manufacturer of 3 In 1 E-light IPL Rf Wrinkle Removal Machine
12 laser bar Diode Laser machine 808nm for hair removal
12 laser bar Diode Laser machine 808nm for hair removal

Model No. : Yinhe-808
Unit Price : 3000

12 laser bar Diode Laser machine 808nm for hair removal Specifications 808 diode laser machine 10.4" LCD Touch Screen hair removal CE certified Specifications: Laser type Diode laser Laser wavelength 808 nm Power 1500W Density 10.4 inch color touch...

China Supplier of Lightsheer Diode Laser for Hair Removal
Depi810 depilation Machine/810nm diode laser permanent laser hair removal
Depi810 depilation Machine/810nm diode laser permanent laser hair removal

Model No. : Yinhe-808
Unit Price : 2000

Depi810 depilation Machine/810nm diode laser permanent laser hair removal Technology Advantages 1.New technology patent of sapphire skin contacting cooling,which can decrease the temperature of skin to -10C-0C.for a safe&comfortable treatment....

China Factory of Professional 808Nm Hair Removal Diode Laser Machine
Hot Selling High Performance Diode Laser 808 hair removal
Hot Selling High Performance Diode Laser 808 hair removal

Model No. : Yinhe-808
Unit Price : 500

newest technology Hot Selling High Performance Diode Laser 808 hair removal Technology Advantages 1.New technology patent of sapphire skin contacting cooling,which can decrease the temperature of skin to -10C-0C.for a

All Skin Types Depilation Diode Laser Export
lightsheer diode laser for hair removal
lightsheer diode laser for hair removal

Model No. : Yinhe-808
Unit Price : 3000

lightsheer diode laser for hair removal Application Range All kinds of hair on body.Such as hair on face,around lip area,beard,underarm,hair on arms,legs,breast and bikini area. Technology Advantages 1.New technology patent of sapphire skin...

Competitive 3 In 1 E-light IPL Rf Wrinkle Removal Machine China Supplier

China 808nm Diode Laser Suppliers

The Diode Laser (800nm or 810 nm wavelength)

In my opinion, the Diode laser is the next most useful Hair Removal light source and the most promising laser for hair removal.

These Diode systems deliver a longer wavelength than the Ruby (694 nm wavelength) and the Alexandrite (755 nm wavelength) lasers, but a shorter wavelength than the Nd: Yag (1064 nm wavelength) laser. This longer wavelength enables the light to penetrate deeper and is theoretically safer than shorter wavelength lasers because it can better avoid the melanin pigment in the skin's epidermis. The Diode laser's longer wavelength of light thereby penetrates into the hair follicle without causing as much epidermal injury as the Ruby or the Alexandrite. This fact allows the Diode laser to be used on darker skin colors than the Ruby or Alexandrite.

Because the Diode is the most recently introduced of the hair removal lasers, there is less experience and less long-term data in evaluating the Diode's claims. Newer Diode lasers such as the SLP 1000 are attempting to deliver longer durations of light (up to 1000 milliseconds) in order to protect the epidermal pigment thereby producing fewer side effects while producing better hair removal. There is just not enough experience with these newer machines, which have only been on the market since early 2001 (after having been re-modified)! These longer durations are designed to emulate the longer durations available for five years with the UltimateTM Light treatments. Surprisingly, the pulse durations on the Quantum, Aculight, or Vasculight systems have been made shorter, while lasers try to lengthen their durations to catch up with the UltimateTM Light pulsed light.

The 800 nm Diode at this time is probably capable of treating skin types 1, 2, 3; possibly 4, 5; and maybe 6. I would personally wait for more information and experience before recommending this machine. In my opinion, the Ultimate Light™ pulsed light is the best overall machine for treating all six skin types based on safety and long term use (over nine years). However, for effective short-term treatment of skin types 1 to 4, I believe that the 808 nm Diode is satisfactory.
Copyright © 2018 Zhejiang Lasy Science and Technology Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jacky Zhang Mr. Jacky Zhang
What can I do for you?
qq客服在线客服