Firmendetails
  • Zhejiang Lasy Science and Technology Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Europa , Westeuropa , Afrika , Mittlerer Osten , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:31% - 40%
  • Zert:CE, FDA
  • Beschreibung:Lightsheer Dioden-Laser zur Haarentfernung,Professionelle 808Nm Haar Entfernung Diode Laser-Maschine,Alle Haut-Typen Depilation Diodenlaser,3 in 1 E-Light IPL Rf Falten Entfernung Maschine
Zhejiang Lasy Science and Technology Co.,Ltd. Lightsheer Dioden-Laser zur Haarentfernung,Professionelle 808Nm Haar Entfernung Diode Laser-Maschine,Alle Haut-Typen Depilation Diodenlaser,3 in 1 E-Light IPL Rf Falten Entfernung Maschine
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > 808nm Diodenlaser

808nm Diodenlaser

Produktkategorie von 808nm Diodenlaser, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Lightsheer Dioden-Laser zur Haarentfernung , Professionelle 808Nm Haar Entfernung Diode Laser-Maschine Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Alle Haut-Typen Depilation Diodenlaser R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
3 in 1 elight IPL RF Falten entfernen Maschine

Modell : E-02

Produktdetails Grundlegende Spezifikation Detailbeschreibung Modell # e-02

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Haarentfernungs-Dioden-Laser-Maschine der Berufs-808nm

Modell : Yinhe-808

Produktdetails Grundlegende Spezifikation Detailbeschreibung Haarentfernungs-Dioden-Laser-Maschine der Berufs-808nm Behandlungstheorie Unter Verwendung der thermischen Schadenstheorie absorbiert das reichlich vorhandene Melanin Laserenergie und die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
808nm Diode Laser Haar Entfernung Maschine

Modell : Yinhe-808

neueste Technologie 808nm Diodenlaser für die Haarentfernung Technologie-Vorteile1. neue Technologie Patent Saphir Haut Kontakt mit Kühlung, die die Temperatur der Haut um-10 ° C-0C.for eine sichere und komfortable Behandlung verringern kann.2.10.4...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
OEM Medical Equipment Laser Alexandrit Haar Entfernung 808nm

Modell : Yinhe-808

Lasylaser 600W OEM Medical Equipment Laser Alexandrit Haar Entfernung 808nmKurze Beschreibung600W 808nm Diode Laser Haar Entfernung Maschine1 ~ schnelle Frequenz von 10HzTEC Wasserkühlung Tank mit High-Speed-fansOriginal Diodenarray...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
12 Laser Bar Diode Laser Maschine 808nm für Haarentfernung

Modell : Yinhe-808

12 Laser Bar Diode Laser Maschine 808nm für HaarentfernungTechnische Daten808-diodeLaser-Maschine10.4"-LCD-TouchscreenHaarentfernungCE-zertifiziertTechnische Daten: Laser type Diode laser Laser wavelength 808 nm Power 1500W Density 10.4 inch color...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Depi810 Enthaarung Maschine/810nm Laserdiode dauerhafte Laser-Haarentfernung

Modell : Yinhe-808

Depi810 Enthaarung Maschine/810nm Laserdiode dauerhafte Laser-Haarentfernung Technologie-Vorteile1. neue Technologie Patent Saphir Haut Kontakt mit Kühlung, die die Temperatur der Haut um-10 C-0C.for eine sichere & komfortable Behandlung...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Heißer Verkauf hohe Leistung Diode Laser 808-Haarentfernung

Modell : Yinhe-808

neueste Technologie Hot Selling High Performance Diode Laser 808-Haarentfernung Technologie-Vorteile1. neue Technologie Patent Saphir Haut Kontakt mit Kühlung, die die Temperatur der Haut um-10 C-0C.for eine sichere & komfortable Behandlung...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Lightsheer Dioden-Laser zur Haarentfernung

Modell : Yinhe-808

Lightsheer Dioden-Laser zur Haarentfernung AnwendungsbereichAlle Arten von Haaren am Körper. Wie Haare auf dem Gesicht, um Lip Bereich, Unterarm, Bart und Haare auf Arme, Beine, Brust und Bikini-Bereich. Technologie-Vorteile1. neue Technologie...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China 808nm Diodenlaser Lieferanten
Die Dioden-Laser (800nm oder 810 nm Wellenlänge)

Meiner Meinung nach ist der Diodenlaser der nächsten nützlichsten Haar Entfernung Lichtquelle und die vielversprechendsten Laser zur Haarentfernung.

Diese Diode-Systeme liefern eine längere Wellenlänge als der Rubin (694 nm Wellenlänge) und dem Alexandrit-Laser (Wellenlänge von 755 nm), aber eine kürzere Wellenlänge als der Nd: Yag (1064 nm Wellenlänge) Laser. Diese längeren Wellenlänge ermöglicht das Licht tiefer eindringen und ist theoretisch sicherer als kürzere Wellenlänge Laser, weil es besser das Pigment Melanin in der Haut Epidermis vermieden werden kann. Der Dioden-Laser Wellenlänge des Lichts dringt dabei in die Haarfollikel ohne als viel epidermiale Verletzungen als der Rubin oder der Alexandrit. Diese Tatsache ermöglicht der Diodenlaser auf dunkler Hautfarben als Ruby oder Alexandrit verwendet werden.

Da die Diode der zuletzt eingeführten der Laser Haar Entfernung ist, gibt es weniger Erfahrung und Langzeit-Daten bei der Bewertung der Diode Ansprüche. Neuere Diodenlaser wie dem SLP 1000 versuchen, längere Laufzeiten des Lichts (bis zu 1000 Millisekunden) liefern zum Schutz der epidermale Pigment, wodurch es weniger Nebenwirkungen beim produzieren bessere Haarentfernung. Es gibt einfach nicht genug Erfahrung mit diesen neueren Maschinen, die erst auf dem Markt seit Anfang 2001 (nach erneut geändert worden)! Diese längeren Laufzeiten sollen die längeren dauern, die seit fünf Jahren mit den UltimateTM-Licht-Behandlungen zu emulieren. Überraschenderweise Pulsdauern auf den Quantum, Aculight oder Vasculight Systemen kürzer gemacht wurden, während Laser versuchen, ihre Dauer zum aufholen zu verlängern das UltimateTM Licht gepulste Licht.

Die 800 nm Diode zu diesem Zeitpunkt ist wahrscheinlich in der Lage, zur Behandlung von Hauttypen 1, 2, 3; vielleicht 4, 5; und vielleicht 6. Persönlich würde ich warten, für weitere Informationen und Erfahrungen bevor wir empfehlen diese Maschine. Meiner Meinung nach, die Ultimate Light™ gepulstem Licht ist die beste allgemeine Maschine zur Behandlung aller sechs Haut Typen basierend auf Sicherheit und langfristige Nutzung (mehr als neun Jahren). Wirksame kurzfristige Behandlung von Hauttypen 1 bis 4, ich glaube jedoch, dass die 808 nm Diode ist zufriedenstellend.

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Zhejiang Lasy Science and Technology Co.,Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jacky Zhang Mr. Jacky Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
qq客服在线客服

Company Details
  • Zhejiang Lasy Science and Technology Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , West Europe , Africa , Middle East , Worldwide
  • Exporter:31% - 40%
  • Certs:CE, FDA
  • Description:Lightsheer Diode Laser for Hair Removal, Professional 808Nm Hair Removal Diode Laser Machine, All Skin Types Depilation Diode Laser, 3 In 1 E-light IPL Rf Wrinkle Removal Machine
Zhejiang Lasy Science and Technology Co.,Ltd. Lightsheer Diode Laser for Hair Removal, Professional 808Nm Hair Removal Diode Laser Machine, All Skin Types Depilation Diode Laser, 3 In 1 E-light IPL Rf Wrinkle Removal Machine
Home > Products > 808nm Diode Laser

808nm Diode Laser

Product categories of 808nm Diode Laser, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Lightsheer Diode Laser for Hair Removal, Professional 808Nm Hair Removal Diode Laser Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of All Skin Types Depilation Diode Laser R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
3 in 1 elight ipl rf wrinkle removal machine
3 in 1 elight ipl rf wrinkle removal machine

Model No. : E-02

Product Details Basic Specification Detail Description

China Manufacturer of Lightsheer Diode Laser for Hair Removal
Professional 808nm hair removal diode laser machine
Professional 808nm hair removal diode laser machine

Model No. : Yinhe-808

Product Details Basic Specification Detail Description Professional 808nm hair removal diode laser machine Treatment Theory Using thermal damage theory,the abundant melanin absorbs laser energy and the temperature rises rapidly,under this situation...

High Quality Professional 808Nm Hair Removal Diode Laser Machine China Supplier
OEM Medical Equipment Laser Alexandrite Hair Removal 808nm
OEM Medical Equipment Laser Alexandrite Hair Removal 808nm

Model No. : Yinhe-808

Lasylaser 600W OEM Medical Equipment Laser Alexandrite Hair Removal 808nm Brief description 600W 808nm diode laser hair removal machine 1~10Hz fast frequency TEC water cooling tank with high-speed fans Germany original diode array 10millions shots...

Professional Manufacturer of All Skin Types Depilation Diode Laser
808nm diode laser hair removal machine
808nm diode laser hair removal machine

Model No. : Yinhe-808

newest technology 808nm diode laser for hair removal Technology Advantages 1.New technology patent of sapphire skin contacting cooling,which can decrease the temperature of skin to -10C-0C.for a safe&comfortable treatment. 2.10.4 inch colorful...

Expert Manufacturer of 3 In 1 E-light IPL Rf Wrinkle Removal Machine
12 laser bar Diode Laser machine 808nm for hair removal
12 laser bar Diode Laser machine 808nm for hair removal

Model No. : Yinhe-808
Unit Price : 3000

12 laser bar Diode Laser machine 808nm for hair removal Specifications 808 diode laser machine 10.4" LCD Touch Screen hair removal CE certified Specifications: Laser type Diode laser Laser wavelength 808 nm Power 1500W Density 10.4 inch color touch...

China Supplier of Lightsheer Diode Laser for Hair Removal
Depi810 depilation Machine/810nm diode laser permanent laser hair removal
Depi810 depilation Machine/810nm diode laser permanent laser hair removal

Model No. : Yinhe-808
Unit Price : 2000

Depi810 depilation Machine/810nm diode laser permanent laser hair removal Technology Advantages 1.New technology patent of sapphire skin contacting cooling,which can decrease the temperature of skin to -10C-0C.for a safe&comfortable treatment....

China Factory of Professional 808Nm Hair Removal Diode Laser Machine
Hot Selling High Performance Diode Laser 808 hair removal
Hot Selling High Performance Diode Laser 808 hair removal

Model No. : Yinhe-808
Unit Price : 500

newest technology Hot Selling High Performance Diode Laser 808 hair removal Technology Advantages 1.New technology patent of sapphire skin contacting cooling,which can decrease the temperature of skin to -10C-0C.for a

All Skin Types Depilation Diode Laser Export
lightsheer diode laser for hair removal
lightsheer diode laser for hair removal

Model No. : Yinhe-808
Unit Price : 3000

lightsheer diode laser for hair removal Application Range All kinds of hair on body.Such as hair on face,around lip area,beard,underarm,hair on arms,legs,breast and bikini area. Technology Advantages 1.New technology patent of sapphire skin...

Competitive 3 In 1 E-light IPL Rf Wrinkle Removal Machine China Supplier

China 808nm Diode Laser Suppliers

The Diode Laser (800nm or 810 nm wavelength)

In my opinion, the Diode laser is the next most useful Hair Removal light source and the most promising laser for hair removal.

These Diode systems deliver a longer wavelength than the Ruby (694 nm wavelength) and the Alexandrite (755 nm wavelength) lasers, but a shorter wavelength than the Nd: Yag (1064 nm wavelength) laser. This longer wavelength enables the light to penetrate deeper and is theoretically safer than shorter wavelength lasers because it can better avoid the melanin pigment in the skin's epidermis. The Diode laser's longer wavelength of light thereby penetrates into the hair follicle without causing as much epidermal injury as the Ruby or the Alexandrite. This fact allows the Diode laser to be used on darker skin colors than the Ruby or Alexandrite.

Because the Diode is the most recently introduced of the hair removal lasers, there is less experience and less long-term data in evaluating the Diode's claims. Newer Diode lasers such as the SLP 1000 are attempting to deliver longer durations of light (up to 1000 milliseconds) in order to protect the epidermal pigment thereby producing fewer side effects while producing better hair removal. There is just not enough experience with these newer machines, which have only been on the market since early 2001 (after having been re-modified)! These longer durations are designed to emulate the longer durations available for five years with the UltimateTM Light treatments. Surprisingly, the pulse durations on the Quantum, Aculight, or Vasculight systems have been made shorter, while lasers try to lengthen their durations to catch up with the UltimateTM Light pulsed light.

The 800 nm Diode at this time is probably capable of treating skin types 1, 2, 3; possibly 4, 5; and maybe 6. I would personally wait for more information and experience before recommending this machine. In my opinion, the Ultimate Light™ pulsed light is the best overall machine for treating all six skin types based on safety and long term use (over nine years). However, for effective short-term treatment of skin types 1 to 4, I believe that the 808 nm Diode is satisfactory.
Copyright © 2018 Zhejiang Lasy Science and Technology Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jacky Zhang Mr. Jacky Zhang
What can I do for you?
qq客服在线客服