Détails de la société
  • Zhejiang Lasy Science and Technology Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Amériques , Asie , L'Europe  , Europe occidentale , Afrique , moyen-Orient , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:31% - 40%
  • certs:CE, FDA
  • La description:Laser LightSheer Diode pour l’épilation,Épilation professionnelle 808Nm Diode Laser Machine,Toutes les peau Types Epilation Laser à Diode,3 en 1 E-lumière IPL Rf Wrinkle suppression Machine
Zhejiang Lasy Science and Technology Co.,Ltd. Laser LightSheer Diode pour l’épilation,Épilation professionnelle 808Nm Diode Laser Machine,Toutes les peau Types Epilation Laser à Diode,3 en 1 E-lumière IPL Rf Wrinkle suppression Machine
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Laser à Diode 808nm

Laser à Diode 808nm

Catégorie de produit de Laser à Diode 808nm, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Laser LightSheer Diode pour l’épilation, Épilation professionnelle 808Nm Diode Laser Machine fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Toutes les peau Types Epilation Laser à Diode R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
3 dans 1 elight ipl rf machine de suppression des rides

Modèle : E-02

détails du produit Spécification de base Détail Description modèle #

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Machine professionnelle de laser de diode d'épilation de 808nm

Modèle : Yinhe-808

détails du produit Spécification de base Détail Description Machine professionnelle de laser de diode d'épilation de 808nm Théorie du traitement En utilisant la théorie des dommages thermiques, la mélanine abondante absorbe l'énergie laser...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
808nm diode laser d’épilation machine

Modèle : Yinhe-808

nouvelle technologie 808nm diode laser pour l’épilation Avantages de technologie1. nouvelle technologie brevet de peau saphir communiquant avec refroidissement, qui peut diminuer la température de la peau à un traitement confortable et sûr-10...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
OEM médical équipement Laser Alexandrite Hair Removal 808nm

Modèle : Yinhe-808

Lasylaser 600W OEM médical équipement Laser Alexandrite Hair Removal 808nmBrève description600W 808nm diode laser d’épilation machine1 ~ 10Hz de fréquence rapideTEC d’eau réservoir de refroidissement avec ventilateurs à haute vitesseRéseau de diodes...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
bar de 12 laser Diode Laser machine 808nm pour l'épilation

Modèle : Yinhe-808

bar de 12 laser Diode Laser machine 808nm pour l'épilationSpécifications808 diodemachine de laser10.4" LCD écran tactileépilationCertifié CESpécifications : Laser type Diode laser Laser wavelength 808 nm Power 1500W Density 10.4 inch color touch LCD...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Depi810 épilation épilation au laser permanente Machine/810nm diode laser

Modèle : Yinhe-808

Depi810 épilation épilation au laser permanente Machine/810nm diode laser Avantages de technologie1. nouvelle technologie brevet de peau saphir communiquant avec refroidissement, qui peut diminuer la température de la peau à un traitement...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Hot vente Haute Performance Diode Laser 808 épilation

Modèle : Yinhe-808

nouvelle technologie Hot vente Haute Performance Diode Laser 808 épilation Avantages de technologie1. nouvelle technologie brevet de peau saphir communiquant avec refroidissement, qui peut diminuer la température de la peau à un traitement...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
laser diode LightSheer pour l'épilation

Modèle : Yinhe-808

laser diode LightSheer pour l'épilation Champ d'applicationToutes sortes de cheveux sur le corps. Comme des cheveux sur le visage, dans la zone des lèvres, aisselles, barbe, poils sur les bras, les jambes, les seins et le bikini. Avantages de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Laser à Diode 808nm Fournisseurs
La Diode Laser (800nm ou longueur d’onde de 810 nm)

À mon avis, la Diode laser est la source lumineuse suivante sur les enlèvement de cheveux plus utile et le plus prometteur laser pour l’épilation.

Ces systèmes de Diode fournissent une plus longue longueur d’onde que le rubis (longueur d’onde de 694 nm) et les lasers Alexandrite (longueur d’onde de 755 nm), mais une longueur d’onde plus courte que le Nd : laser Yag (longueur d’onde 1064 nm). Cette longueur d’onde plus longue permet à la lumière de pénétrer plus profondément et est théoriquement plus sûr que les lasers de longueur d’onde plus courtes, car il peut mieux éviter le pigment de mélanine dans l’épiderme de la peau. Longue longueur d’onde de la Diode laser de la lumière pénètre ainsi dans le follicule pileux sans causer de préjudice beaucoup épidermique comme le rubis ou l’Alexandrite. Ce fait permet à la Diode laser à utiliser sur des couleurs de peau plus foncées que les rubis ou Alexandrite.

La Diode étant le plus récemment introduite des lasers enlèvement cheveux, il y a moins d’expérience et moins de données à long terme dans l’évaluation des allégations de la Diode. Les lasers à Diode plus récents comme le 1000 SLP tentent d’offrir des durées plus longues de la lumière (jusqu'à 1000 millisecondes) afin de protéger les pigments épidermiques produisant moins d’effets secondaires tout en produisant la meilleure épilation. Il y a tout simplement pas assez d’expérience avec ces nouvelles machines, qui n’ont sur le marché depuis le début de 2001 (après avoir été re-modifié) ! Ces durées plus longues sont conçus pour imiter les durées plus longues disponibles pour cinq ans avec les traitements de lumière UltimateTM. Étonnamment, les durées d’impulsion sur les systèmes quantiques, Aculight ou Vasculight ont été faites plus courtes, tandis que les lasers essaient d’allonger leur durée de rattraper la lumière UltimateTM de lumière pulsée.

Les 800 nm Diode en ce moment est probablement capable de traiter les types de peau 1, 2, 3 ; peut-être 4, 5 ; et peut-être 6. Personnellement j’attendre pour plus d’informations et d’expérience avant de recommander cette machine. À mon avis, la Ultimate Light™ la lumière pulsée est la meilleure machine globale pour le traitement de toute la peau six types basés sur la sécurité et à long terme utilisent (plus de neuf ans). Toutefois, pour un traitement efficace à court terme de 1 à 4 les types de peau, je crois que le 808 nm Diode est satisfaisante.

Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 Zhejiang Lasy Science and Technology Co.,Ltd.Tous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Jacky Zhang Mr. Jacky Zhang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
qq客服在线客服

Company Details
  • Zhejiang Lasy Science and Technology Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , West Europe , Africa , Middle East , Worldwide
  • Exporter:31% - 40%
  • Certs:CE, FDA
  • Description:Lightsheer Diode Laser for Hair Removal, Professional 808Nm Hair Removal Diode Laser Machine, All Skin Types Depilation Diode Laser, 3 In 1 E-light IPL Rf Wrinkle Removal Machine
Zhejiang Lasy Science and Technology Co.,Ltd. Lightsheer Diode Laser for Hair Removal, Professional 808Nm Hair Removal Diode Laser Machine, All Skin Types Depilation Diode Laser, 3 In 1 E-light IPL Rf Wrinkle Removal Machine
Home > Products > 808nm Diode Laser

808nm Diode Laser

Product categories of 808nm Diode Laser, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Lightsheer Diode Laser for Hair Removal, Professional 808Nm Hair Removal Diode Laser Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of All Skin Types Depilation Diode Laser R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
3 in 1 elight ipl rf wrinkle removal machine
3 in 1 elight ipl rf wrinkle removal machine

Model No. : E-02

Product Details Basic Specification Detail Description

China Manufacturer of Lightsheer Diode Laser for Hair Removal
Professional 808nm hair removal diode laser machine
Professional 808nm hair removal diode laser machine

Model No. : Yinhe-808

Product Details Basic Specification Detail Description Professional 808nm hair removal diode laser machine Treatment Theory Using thermal damage theory,the abundant melanin absorbs laser energy and the temperature rises rapidly,under this situation...

High Quality Professional 808Nm Hair Removal Diode Laser Machine China Supplier
OEM Medical Equipment Laser Alexandrite Hair Removal 808nm
OEM Medical Equipment Laser Alexandrite Hair Removal 808nm

Model No. : Yinhe-808

Lasylaser 600W OEM Medical Equipment Laser Alexandrite Hair Removal 808nm Brief description 600W 808nm diode laser hair removal machine 1~10Hz fast frequency TEC water cooling tank with high-speed fans Germany original diode array 10millions shots...

Professional Manufacturer of All Skin Types Depilation Diode Laser
808nm diode laser hair removal machine
808nm diode laser hair removal machine

Model No. : Yinhe-808

newest technology 808nm diode laser for hair removal Technology Advantages 1.New technology patent of sapphire skin contacting cooling,which can decrease the temperature of skin to -10C-0C.for a safe&comfortable treatment. 2.10.4 inch colorful...

Expert Manufacturer of 3 In 1 E-light IPL Rf Wrinkle Removal Machine
12 laser bar Diode Laser machine 808nm for hair removal
12 laser bar Diode Laser machine 808nm for hair removal

Model No. : Yinhe-808
Unit Price : 3000

12 laser bar Diode Laser machine 808nm for hair removal Specifications 808 diode laser machine 10.4" LCD Touch Screen hair removal CE certified Specifications: Laser type Diode laser Laser wavelength 808 nm Power 1500W Density 10.4 inch color touch...

China Supplier of Lightsheer Diode Laser for Hair Removal
Depi810 depilation Machine/810nm diode laser permanent laser hair removal
Depi810 depilation Machine/810nm diode laser permanent laser hair removal

Model No. : Yinhe-808
Unit Price : 2000

Depi810 depilation Machine/810nm diode laser permanent laser hair removal Technology Advantages 1.New technology patent of sapphire skin contacting cooling,which can decrease the temperature of skin to -10C-0C.for a safe&comfortable treatment....

China Factory of Professional 808Nm Hair Removal Diode Laser Machine
Hot Selling High Performance Diode Laser 808 hair removal
Hot Selling High Performance Diode Laser 808 hair removal

Model No. : Yinhe-808
Unit Price : 500

newest technology Hot Selling High Performance Diode Laser 808 hair removal Technology Advantages 1.New technology patent of sapphire skin contacting cooling,which can decrease the temperature of skin to -10C-0C.for a

All Skin Types Depilation Diode Laser Export
lightsheer diode laser for hair removal
lightsheer diode laser for hair removal

Model No. : Yinhe-808
Unit Price : 3000

lightsheer diode laser for hair removal Application Range All kinds of hair on body.Such as hair on face,around lip area,beard,underarm,hair on arms,legs,breast and bikini area. Technology Advantages 1.New technology patent of sapphire skin...

Competitive 3 In 1 E-light IPL Rf Wrinkle Removal Machine China Supplier

China 808nm Diode Laser Suppliers

The Diode Laser (800nm or 810 nm wavelength)

In my opinion, the Diode laser is the next most useful Hair Removal light source and the most promising laser for hair removal.

These Diode systems deliver a longer wavelength than the Ruby (694 nm wavelength) and the Alexandrite (755 nm wavelength) lasers, but a shorter wavelength than the Nd: Yag (1064 nm wavelength) laser. This longer wavelength enables the light to penetrate deeper and is theoretically safer than shorter wavelength lasers because it can better avoid the melanin pigment in the skin's epidermis. The Diode laser's longer wavelength of light thereby penetrates into the hair follicle without causing as much epidermal injury as the Ruby or the Alexandrite. This fact allows the Diode laser to be used on darker skin colors than the Ruby or Alexandrite.

Because the Diode is the most recently introduced of the hair removal lasers, there is less experience and less long-term data in evaluating the Diode's claims. Newer Diode lasers such as the SLP 1000 are attempting to deliver longer durations of light (up to 1000 milliseconds) in order to protect the epidermal pigment thereby producing fewer side effects while producing better hair removal. There is just not enough experience with these newer machines, which have only been on the market since early 2001 (after having been re-modified)! These longer durations are designed to emulate the longer durations available for five years with the UltimateTM Light treatments. Surprisingly, the pulse durations on the Quantum, Aculight, or Vasculight systems have been made shorter, while lasers try to lengthen their durations to catch up with the UltimateTM Light pulsed light.

The 800 nm Diode at this time is probably capable of treating skin types 1, 2, 3; possibly 4, 5; and maybe 6. I would personally wait for more information and experience before recommending this machine. In my opinion, the Ultimate Light™ pulsed light is the best overall machine for treating all six skin types based on safety and long term use (over nine years). However, for effective short-term treatment of skin types 1 to 4, I believe that the 808 nm Diode is satisfactory.
Copyright © 2018 Zhejiang Lasy Science and Technology Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jacky Zhang Mr. Jacky Zhang
What can I do for you?
qq客服在线客服